Mobile accessories
in a single solution

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 06:00pm UTC+3    +375 17 240-19-01    info@ipoint.llc

COVERS, CASES, BUMPERS

cover-Cases and
Bumpers-Cases

We have cases of any shape, material and color.

Cover-cases are made of TPU-plastic, PU ECO-leather with anti-fingerprint coating and silicone. The advantage of such cases is that they match phone’s holes exactly, absorb shocks excellently, protecting not just the back panel, but also the smartphone’s screen.

As for bumper-cases, they are generally made from TPU plastic, polyurethane and silicone. There are cases in various options: transparent or matte, with perforation or embossed texture, as well as with a different print for every taste and color.

Book-cases And
tablets-cases

Book-сases are made of TPU-plastic and PU ECO-leather with anti-fingerprint coating. When using such cases, there is no need to use a protective glass, since they protect a phone reliably and eliminate the appearance of small scratches on the screen. At the same time, cases are pleasant to the touch and leave no fingerprints.

As well, we introduce a range of tablet cases. The models are made of PU ECO-leather with anti-fingerprint coating and have an elastic band for reliable fixation that allow you to install a tablet in two options.

* * *

We make mobile accessories for smartphone companies

Mobile accessories
in a single solution

Мобильные аксессуары

в едином решении

Кейсы, бамперы, чехлы

Чехлы-накладки и бамперы

У нас вы найдете чехлы любой формы, материала и цвета.

Чехлы-накладки мы изготавливаем из TPU-пластика, PU ECO-кожи с покрытием «anti-fingerprint» и силикона. Преимуществом этих чехлов является то, что они с точностью совпадают с отверстиями телефона, отлично амортизируют удары, защищая не только заднюю панель, но и экран смартфона.

Что касается бамперов, как правило, их мы производим из TPU пластика, полиуретана и силикона. Чехлы представлены в различных вариантах: прозрачные или матовые, с перфорацией или рельефной текстурой, а также с различным принтом на любом вкус и цвет.

Чехлы-книги и
чехлы для планшетов

Чехлы-книги изготавливаются из TPU-пластика и PU ECO-кожи с покрытием «anti-fingerprint». При использовании данных чехлов, отпадает потребность в использовании защитного стекла, так как они надежно защищают телефон и исключают появление мелких царапин на экране. При этом чехлы приятные на ощупь и не оставляют отпечатков пальцев.

Мы также представляем ряд чехлов для планшетов. Модели изготавливаются из PU ECO-кожи с покрытием «anti-fingerprint», имеют резинку для надежной фиксации и позволяют устанавливать планшет в двух вариантах.

* * *

Производим мобильные аксессуары для смартфонов компаний

Мобильные аксессуары

в едином решении